Poéthique Reviews

Poéthique customers rave about our skin care products… but don’t take our word for it! Read sample of reviews, ratings, and testimonials directly from our customers. 

 

 

Truly amazing cleanser

Priya Jagannathan on Jan 11, 2019

"A truly amazing cleanser, cleanses tough to remove make- up with ease, a little goes a long way and leaves your skin soft and refreshed! Loving it!! #poethiqueforlife#"



Great for sensitive skin!

AnnaKondor on Sep 18, 2018

"Was recommended to this cleanser by a friend who swears by it. My hormonal acne doesn't clear up very well with salicylic acid or tea tree oil cleansers, so decided to give this a shot. Works and my skin feels so nice!"



Mary Staurt on February, 27 2019

"I love the mission statement of your products and the fact that each ingredient is plant-based & nourishing for my skin."




Amazing cleanser!

EliJor on Nov 06, 2018

"I am in LOVE with this cleanser! Tried it at Sweatcon in Boston at your booth and even after all the sweat and grime from all the classes, the cleanser washed it off so well. My skin felt so good! Loving it, loving it!"



Amazing!

RaiA on Jun 06, 2018

"Hands down, this oil [Facial Recovery Elixir] is my favorite product. It cleared up some dry patches and my acne breakouts around my period are going away too. I've had one breakout in the last 3 months - I'm a believer! Also feel like the finer lines in my skin are much less noticeable. Loving it!"



Lisa P. on Feb 28, 2019

"Thoughtful design & appeal + love the effectiveness"




Gorgeous for summer skin!

serafina90 on Jul 19, 2018

"Started using this serum [Radiance Boosting Face Serum] about 2 weeks ago and I'm so glowy :) Combined with the color from my summer skin, I'm loving how fantastic my skin is looking :) Have started applying to neck and decolletage area as well."


Got as gift and loving it!

HarperC on Feb 01, 2018

"Got this as a Christmas gift and have been using it regularly. I think I might be addicted! The scent, the application feels like such a ritual now and I miss it if I don't do it. My skin's looking amazing too."



Colleen C. on  Feb 27, 2019

"I love the serum, the look of the product, reasonable cost, scent"




Best serum I have ever tried!

Kahina on Feb 09, 2019

"I have been using this serum [Radiance Boosting Face Serum]  for about a year now and I love it! My skin is smooth, bright and glowing. A little goes a long way, the texture and smell are amazing, I just love everything about this"



Glowing, younger skin

Kate Ackman on Jan 10, 2019  

"Since I started using this serum [Radiance Boosting Face Serum]  (for) about 2 months now, my skin is more youthful and glowy. Folks tell me that my skin looks much younger then my 45 years. I have used other brightening serums (vitamin C included) but this is the only one that I have gotten compliments from and I actually see results. This is a definite keeper"


LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleanser

LillyLy on Jan 30, 2018

I love this product and what it does for my skin and how it makes it feel. It's gentle, light scent and cleans so well!"